Contact Us

The Churchville Recreation Council address and contact information is listed below.

 

Address 3023 Level Road
Churchville, MD 21028
Phone: 410-638-4345
Fax: 410-734-6142
Email: churchvillerec@harfordcountymd.gov

Program Contacts:
 

Program Point of Contact Phone Email
Archery Trent Arlege 443-206-2386 teadna@comcast.net
       
       
Baseball - Blue Chips Bill Goudy 443-504-8160 bluechipsbc@aol.com
Baseball - Boys of Summer Mike Novia (chairperson)
Jim Kurtz
410-569-2577
443-752-5592
mnovia@baltimorecountymd.gov
jim_kurtz@bmc.com
       
Baseball - Youth Dave Pomilla 410-937-2356 dpomilla@yahoo.com
Basketball - Men Jim Claypool
Bill Fritch
410-569-7268
410-688-8658
jeclaypool@msn.com
​lwfritch@verizon.net
Basketball - Youth Nelson White 443-910-4103 nelsonwhite9@gmail.com
Baton      
Churchville Senior Club Kathy Forbes 410-557-7203  
Dance Betsy Eller 410-838-1711 bellercatlady@aol.com
Disc Golf Don Simonetti
Steve Campbell
443-243-8731 shdgc@scarborohills.comseemo1962@hotmail.com
unloco97@yahoo.com
Field Hockey Donna Amoroso 443-345-1700 ChurchvilleFH@zoominternet.net
Fitness Bobbi Wolff-Billings
Judy Matthews
410-836-2724 4rjwolff@gmail.com 
judith.m.matthews.civ@mail.mil
Flag Football League Daniel Culver 443-866-4006 daniel.culver@gmail.com
Hoppin' Hawks Jump Rope Susie Waber
Megan Reith

 

cswaber@comcast.net  
hoppin_hawks@yahoo.com
Karate Robin Price 443-928-3123 rlprice23@gmail.com
Lacrosse - Boys Dale Green 410-459-5778 churchvillelax@verizon.net
Lacrosse - Girls Laura Seifert   seilaur@gmail.com
Pickleball Pat Wallace

443-243-0525

jp2wallace@yahoo.com
Soccer Keith Cochran 410-428-4094 keithcochran1978@yahoo.com
       
Softball Aaron Keaton
Jason Vipperman
443-876-3654
410-937-2946
keatonaaron14@yahoo.com 
vippermans@yahoo.com
Tennis Brandy Lewin   churchvilletennis@gmail.com

Board Members:
 

Position Name Phone Email
President Don Eller 410-456-7762 churchvillerecpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Don Simonetti 410-652-2424 seemo1962@hotmail.com
Secretary Elizabeth Nordell 410-913-5771 churchvilleboardsecretary@gmail.com
Board Member Jeff Berthney 443-910-6138 berthney@comcast.net
Board Member Robert Hoofnagle 443-643-4456 bobhoofnagle@gmail.com
Board Member      
Board Member Cathy Tripoli 443-831-5684 jctrip@comcast.net
Board Member Ann Kidwell 443-567-0795 anne60home@gmail.com
Board Member/Webmaster
*appointed
Bryce Pratt 410-916-2199 bryceapratt@yahoo.com
Board Member/Fundraiser George Mullin 410-808-7924 georgemullin55@gmail.com
Treasurer
*not a voting member
Holly Keith 443-307-7209 CRCTreasurer@comcast.net

 

Registration Information
Hoppin Hawks Program Registration Hoppin' Hawks Registration
All Ages
Register Now!
Tennis Program Registration Fall Tennis Registration
Advanced Invitational
Register Now!
Tennis Program Registration Fall Tennis Registration
All Ages
Register Now!
3023 Level Road    Churchville, MD 21028   P: 410.638.4345   F: 410.734.6142   churchvillerec@harfordcountymd.gov